top of page
PAPD DEA Executive Board Members
The Executive Board is a culmination of the best the Port Authority Criminal Investigation Bureau has.
Its members have the dedication, experience, and passion to influence a safe, fair, and equitable work place for our members. Our members concerns are always at the forefront of discussions with management.
Leonard Marone

First Vice President
Michele Fusco, Jr.

Second Vice President

Luis Martinez, Jr.

Nicole Manzella

Recording Secretary
Bryan Corradino

Sergeant at Arms
Anthony Young

New Jersey Trustee
Anthony Cutrone

New York Trustee
Daniel Tancreto

PAPD DEA Delegates
John Basile
Phylis Rios
Sergio Laboy
Nicholas Ciancarelli
bottom of page